SUSPICIOUS BEHAVIOUR

 

Via our Community Alert network, below is an email  received from a resident today.  

“I live at *** Rugby Road and had been at a neighbours. I came back home at 12pm lunchtime today (Friday 14th April) to find a white male late 20s early 30s wearing a tracksuit/grey fleece and a woolly hat looking through my lounge window. I walked over and he walked to a silver van parked in the road. I asked him if i could help him and he asked if I wanted my drive block paved. I said no and he got in his van. I could not understand why he was looking into my lounge. He didn’t put a card through the door or anything. “ 

This is obviously suspicious behaviour and I have passed the email on to the police. 

If anyone has any information regarding such behaviour, please take as many details as possible, particularly any vehicle reg nos. etc and dial 101

 

 

Leave a Comment

